

JSS MAHAVIDYAPEETHA JSS ACADEMY OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION, NOIDA ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING



DISTINGUISHED ALUMNI

SL NO	NAME	BATCH	POSITION	рното
1	Mr Anuj Swarup	2002	IFS- Working at Indian Embassy -Oman	
2	Mr. Saurabh Pandey	2002	Assistant Director, Department of Home Affairs, Govt. of Australia	
3	Mr. Sushant Pandey	2002	Manager (GRC) Cybersecurity practice - TATA Advanced Systems Limited	
4	Mr. Vikash Rajan	2002	Manager Anton Paar India	
5	Mr. Akshat Bhatnagar	2004	GM Samsung India	
6	Rajiv Ranjan	2006	Senior Software Engineer, Malta, Santa Venera	
7	Nikhil Kumar	2007	Scientist DRDO	

8	Ved Prakash Gupta	2006	INTEL/ physical design engineer	
9	Amit Rana	2006	Data Scientist-IBM	
10	Sunny Sadana	2006	Sr Engineer- Micron Technology-Singapore	
11	Lt Col Vishal Sharma	2007	Officer -Indian Army	
12	Nikhil Kumar	2007	Scientist DRDO	
13	Romit Bhatia	2007	Associate Partner IBM- USA	
14	Atul Kumar	2007	AVP-Creditech Technology	
15	Anshul Jaiswal	2008	Officer-ONGC	

16	Amit Baranwal	2008	Technical Lead-Meta- USA	
17	Tarun Saxena	2008	AVP- NatWest Group	
18	Samrat Kishore	2008	Senior Director Senior Director, EC-Council Global Services, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia	
19	Gaurav Srivastava	2008	Cybersecurity Advisor, CVS Health, USA	
20	Pankaj Singh	2008	Founder and CEO, MultiLiving Technologies Pvt. Ltd, Mumbai	
21	Mayuri Kaushik	2008	Development Lead in IBM.	
22	Kunj Bihari Arya	2008	Airport Authority of India	
23	Rohit Kumar Gupta	2008	Pricing solution architect in Barclays UK	

24	Anita Prabhakar Chaudhary	2008	Indian Railways(IES)	
25	Aman Singhal	2009	CISCO-USA	
26	Neha Agarwal	2009	Business head, Buddy4study, Noida	
27	Archish Gupta	2009	Associate Director & Lead - Blended Finance, SAMRIDH BF Facility	
28	Dharmendra Mani Verma	2009	Memory Design Engineer at INTEL	
29	K P Singh	2009	Working as Air Traffic Controller in Airport Authority of India	
30	Vishnu Shankar Gupta	2009	IES (Railways)	
31	Shashi Shekhar Pandey	2009	Designation: Assistant Director General, Department of Telecommunications, Ministry of Communications, Government of India	

32	Rajendra Verma	2009	UPPCL	
33	Nivesh Arora	2009	Entrepreneur- Founder & CEO Ajooba.com	
34	Gaurav Pal	2009	Working as Air Traffic Controller in Airport Authority of India	
35	Shlok Nagar	2009	BHEL	
36	Cdr. Hemant Kaushik	2009	Officer- Indian Navy	
37	Dharmendra Mani Verma	2009	Memory Design Engineer-INTEL	
38	Radhika Lalit	2010	Chief Strategy Officer, MPP, NewYork-USA	

39	Surya Piplani	2010	NXP-Semiconductors	
40	Prachi Lal	2010	AVP CICI BANK-INDIA	
41	Shrish Mishra	2010	AVP-HSBC, India	
42	Vinita Gautam	2010	IES-Indian Railways	
43	Stuti Kapoor	2011	AVP-CITI-USA	
44	Harsh Tiwari	2011	NTPC	
45	Manoj Kumar Dwivedi	2011	Bharat Electronics Limited	

46	Apoorv Vivek	2012	SAMSUNG SARC-USA	
47	Shobhit Goyal	2011	Officer- Indian Oil Corporation	
48	Vijay Kumar Verma	2012	Scientist- ISRO	
49	Vijay Singh Bhaduria	2012	Scientist -ISRO	
50	Shashank Saurabh	2013	Sr. Developer-Tech Mahindra-USA	
51	Eklavya Pandit	2013	PM, Strategy-Head Arthmate (Ex-IAF-FP)	

52	Shubham Kumar Dwivedi	2014	IES-Indian Railways	
53	Abhishek Verma	2014	IPS-UP Cadre	
54	Kirti Agarwal	2014	Scientist-ISRO	
55	Akarsh Agarwal	2014	SOC Engineer-INTEL	
56	Diksha Baranwal	2015	ONGC	
57	Sanchit Goel	2015	Wireless Network- AMAZON-USA	
58	Debarati Banerjee	2016	Full chip-Design Verification engineer- GOOGLE	

59	Diksha Sharma	2016	Scientist ISRO	
60	Shashank Shekhar Singh	2016	Airport Authority of India	
61	Siddharth Agarwal	2016	Sr ASIC-DFX Engineer- NVIDIA-USA	
62	Abhishek Kumar	2016	IAS-2020 Batch	
63	Vivek Chaubey	2017	Sr Design Engineer- Synopsys India	
64	Divij Bajaj	2017	Data Scientist-Microsoft- India	
65	Shreyam Kela	2018	Software Developer- NetApp-USA	
66	Soumya Verma	2019	Manager at SBI	

67	Shubham Verma	2019	PWC-India	
68	Gariam Agarwal	2019	Google India	
69	Srishti Chourasia	2019	Walmart USA (after MS in Perdue)	
70	Devanshu Monga	2019	Entrepreneur	
71	Arijit Chaurasia	2019	Pursuing PG From IIMA	
72	Aakash Garg	2019	Pursuing MTech from IIT Delhi	